ACTRESS/FORMER MISS PANAMA IS VEGETARIAN!

Patricia De León, star of Telemundo’s Perro Amor and TNT’s Men of a Certain Age, urgest her fellow Latinos to be veg for health. A plant-based diet can reduce the risk of heart disease, certain types of cancer, strokes, obesity and diabetes.

Patricia said, “Growing up, I was always in and out of the hospital with stomach problems, and no one could figure out what was wrong. I decided to give up meat and become a vegetarian, and I haven’t had stomach problems since! I love eating healthy, delicious vegetarian meals and the options are endless. No matter where I go, I can find vegetarian dishes that satisfy my hunger and my taste for great food.”

Watch her PETA PSA here:

For a behind-the scenes interview with Patricia:

Kudos Patricia! You’re beautiful inside and out!

2 thoughts on “ACTRESS/FORMER MISS PANAMA IS VEGETARIAN!

  1. Pingback: ACTRESS/FORMER MISS PANAMA IS VEGETARIAN! « One World Vegetarian … | Breaking News 24/7

  2. Pingback: ACTRESS/FORMER MISS PANAMA IS VEGETARIAN! « One World Vegetarian … | Drakz News Station

Leave a Reply

